November 24

Christmas!!

On the 25th of December, my family celebrates Christmas!! Christmas is a special event, we eat special foods and do special things. In my family we have a special Christmas Eve dinner with special ham, gravlax, salads, desserts and much more! Christmas crackers too, (they’re my favourite ) And then on Christmas Day we catch up and celebrate with whole entire family! We give and receive presents. But….. on Christmas morning we wake up really early, my brother and I go downstairs, look at the presents under the tree, and go and wake our parents up. They have their coffees ( which takes a really long time)  and then we open up the things Santa brought us, we also have a special Christmas breakfast, we have Pantone!  (which is an Italian Christmas cake) And sometimes we even go and visit bobby!  


Posted November 24, 2019 by lotticbgs in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Christmas!!

  1. eleanorlcbgs

    Hi Lotti,
    I sounds very interesting how your family celebrates Christmas. I learnt from this post about Pantone it sounds delicious. I have the same problem with my parents they take forever with their Coffee.
    What else do you do that Christmas?
    Merry Christmas
    -Eleanor

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*